Membership – Administrators Assembly

Membership of the Administrators Assembly shall include full-time employees who have exempt status and are in the salary range C41-D72 position on the Administrative/Administrative Support Pay Scale — regardless of funding source.


  • President: Troy Oehler
  • Vice President: Mike Spletter
  • Treasurer: Penny Oyler

At-Large Representatives: Laurie Oehler, Jessica Falla, Paul Arrigo, Vera Walker

(Executive Council includes the president, vice president, treasurer, and five representatives at large.)